Cookies help us deliver our site. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more OK
You are here: Home / The BRIC / Structure


Hervé Feuillien                  
Director-General of the BRIC                  
Managing Director of IRISteam                  
Robert Herzeele
Deputy Director-General of the BRIC
Deputy Managing Director of IRISteam
Nathalie Pigeolet
Direction General Services
Patrick Van Vooren
​Direction Customer Solutions
Isabelle Roucou
​Direction Operations
Benoît Fosty
Service Secretariat-General


The Governing Board reports to the Secretary of State for IT and Digital Transition. It is responsible for the cohesion of the bodies set up to manage ITC policy in the Brussels-Capital Region.

Organizational chart