Cookies help us deliver our site. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more OK
You are here: Home / The BRIC / Structure


The Governing Board reports to Mrs Bianca Debaets, Secretary of State for IT and Digital Transition. It is responsible for the cohesion of the bodies set up to manage ITC policy in the Brussels-Capital Region.
  Robert Herzeele
Deputy Director-General
Hervé Feuillien
Nathalie Pigeolet
Direction General Services
Patrick Van Vooren
​Direction Customer Solutions
Isabelle Roucou
​Direction Operations

  Benoît Fosty
Service Secretariat-General

Organizational chart

General Direction

Direction General Services Direction Customer Solutions Direction Operations
Budget and Finance Logistics Account Management Helpdesk & Problem management Solution design & management Solutions development & architecture
HR & Administration Legal IT-Cells Service management Cartography ITS (infrastructure & technology services
Transversal Services Communication Interventions Consultancy
Service Secretariat-General Political dossiers and management bodies
Regional security
Formal relationship Cabinet